Events in February

Sun 28th February

Mafia with the Assassins
8pm - 10pm
Online

Mon 1st March

The Struts - New date TBA
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Fri 5th March

Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Mon 8th March

Tue 9th March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 10th March

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Fri 12th March

Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
Massive Wagons - CANCELLED
7pm - 10:30pm
Please note that this show is cancelled.

Sat 13th March

The Easy Mornings - New date TBA
7pm - 10:30pm
The Easy Mornings come to Foundry with their biggest ever headline show on Saturday 13th March!?

Sun 14th March

Mon 15th March

Tue 16th March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 17th March

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online
Digital Life Drawing with Dogs
6:30pm - 8pm
Online

Fri 19th March

Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Mon 22nd March

Tue 23rd March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Thu 25th March

Yin Yoga
6pm - 7pm
Online
Medics' Choir Rehearsal
7pm - 9pm
Online

Fri 26th March

RSS Feed