Events in December

Sun 1st December

East Midlands Shopping Outlet - Christmas Shopping
10am - 4:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.
The Bar One Sunday Quiz
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Tue 3rd December

Unglued, Charla Green, Andy H
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 4th December

The Cookery School - Week 9
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Thu 5th December

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sat 7th December

Cambridge at Christmas - Residences Coach
7:30am - 5:30pm
Oakholme Road
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.
Cambridge at Christmas - Union Coach
7:30am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 8th December

Newcastle and Angel of the North
7:30am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.
The Bar One Sunday Quiz
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Tue 10th December

TTC Garage Special
11pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 11th December

The Cookery School - Week 10
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Thu 12th December

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sat 14th December

Leeds German Christmas Market
11am - 6pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Tue 17th December

Horse Meat Disco, RAW SILK & More
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
RSS Feed