Events in March

Fri 1st March

Wilkinson Presents: Sleepless
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 2nd March

Sheffield Steelers v Belfast Giants
7pm - 9:45pm
FlyDSA Arena
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sun 3rd March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 7th March

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sat 9th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sun 10th March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 14th March

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sat 16th March

Sheffield Steelers v Cardiff Devils
7pm - 9:45pm
FlyDSA Arena
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sun 17th March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 21st March

Cellar Darling
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sat 23rd March

Sheffield Steelers v MK Lightning
7pm - 9:45pm
FlyDSA Arena
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sun 24th March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 28th March

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sat 30th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sun 31st March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!
RSS Feed