Events in April

Mon 1st April

Holiday Activity Fun!
1st April 10am - 4th April 4pm
Sheffield Manor Lodge
Vegan Burger Club
4pm - 9pm
Bar One
The first Monday of every month!

Wed 3rd April

Aromatherapy
6pm - 8pm
Monsal Dale @ The Ridge
Give it a Go
Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
Threads (15)
7:30pm - 9:45pm
Film Unit Cinema in the Nelson Mandela Auditorium

Thu 4th April

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Fri 5th April

Green City Action
10am - 3pm
Cold War (15)
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Film Unit Cinema in the Nelson Mandela Auditorium

Sat 6th April

Whitby - Union Pick Up
8am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) (Matinee)
3:30pm - 6pm
Film Unit Cinema in the Nelson Mandela Auditorium
The Outcharms
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) (Evening)
7:30pm - 10pm
Film Unit Cinema in the Nelson Mandela Auditorium
Pop Tarts Reunited
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sun 7th April

Beautiful Boy (15) (Matinee)
3:30pm - 6pm
Film Unit Cinema in the Nelson Mandela Auditorium
Beautiful Boy (15) (Evening)
7:30pm - 10pm
Film Unit Cinema in the Nelson Mandela Auditorium

Wed 10th April

East Midlands Designer Shopping Outlet
10:30am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Thu 11th April

Beginners German Weekend Language Course
noon - 5pm
Gallery Room 2 (formally 4) @ The SU
Some of our courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Sat 20th April

Circa Waves - SOLD OUT
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 27th April

The Amy Winehouse Experience AKA Lioness
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 29th April

Rob Auton: The Talk Show
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 30th April

Flight Taster Session
1pm - 3pm
Aerospace Simulation Room (1st floor), The Diamond
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required
RSS Feed