Events in May

Fri 1st May

For Sama (18)
7:30pm - 9:20pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Sat 2nd May

Underpass Festival
2pm - 10:30pm
Multiple venues at Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
The Lighthouse (15) - matinee SUBTITLED
2nd May 3:30pm - 3rd May 5:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
The Lighthouse (15) - evening
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Sun 3rd May

Ad Astra (12) - matinee SUBTITLED
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
Ad Astra (12) - evening
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Tue 5th May

The Tuesday Club: Eats Everything
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 6th May

Singin in the Rain (U)
7:30pm - 9:20pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Fri 8th May

The Peanut Butter Falcon (12A)
7:30pm - 9pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Sat 9th May

KIDS CLUB: Ratatouille (PG)
noon - 2pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
The Last Black Man in San Fransisco (15) - matinee SUBTITLED
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
The Last Black Man in San Fransisco (15) - evening
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Wed 13th May

Mean Girls (12)
7:30pm - 9pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Thu 14th May

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light - Joy Division: A Celebration
7pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 15th May

Hot Yoga and Prosecco
7:30pm - 9pm
R1SE Yoga Studio, S3 8US
Portrait of a Lady on Fire (15)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Sat 16th May

Heathers (15) - matinee SUBTITLED
3:30pm - 5:10pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
Eurovision Song contest 2020 (18)
9:15pm - midnight
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Sun 17th May

Mad Max: Fury Road (15) - matinee SUBTITLED
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
Mad Max: Fury Road (15) - evening Black and Chrome Edition
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Wed 20th May

Back to the Future (PG)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Fri 22nd May

Gaye Bykers On Acid - CANCELLED
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
**Please note: This event has been cancelled. Refunds will be processed automatically**
Ready or Not (18)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Sat 23rd May

KIDS CLUB: Onward (U)
noon - 2pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
Birds of Prey (15) - matinee SUBTITLED
3:30pm - 6pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
Birds of Prey (15) - evening
7:30pm - 10pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU

Sun 24th May

Chris Morris Double Bill: Four Lions (15) - matinee
3:30pm - 5pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
Chris Morris Double Bill: The Day Shall Come (15) - evening
7:30pm - 9pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU
RSS Feed