Events in July

Sun 10th July

Creed Bratton
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 16th July

Mon 18th July

Pop Tarts Vs Roar
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Tue 19th July

Pop Tarts Vs Roar
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Wed 20th July

Roar
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Thu 21st July

Pop Tarts Vs Roar
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Fri 22nd July

Soul Jam
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Tickets on sale soon!

Sat 23rd July

Pop Tarts : Festival Special
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Mon 25th July

Pop Tarts Vs Roar
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Tue 26th July

Pop Tarts Vs Roar
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Wed 27th July

Roar
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Thu 28th July

Pop Tarts Vs Roar
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Fri 29th July

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
RSS Feed