Events in September

Mon 21st September

Virtual Activities Fair: Departments and Medics
9am - 5pm
http://sheffieldsu.com/virtualfair

Tue 22nd September

Virtual Sports Fair: Adventure Sports
9am - 5pm
http://sheffieldsu.com/virtualfair

Wed 23rd September

Virtual Activities Fair: Academic and Special Interest
9am - 5pm
http://sheffieldsu.com/virtualfair
Print Your Own Pot with Engineers Without Borders
6pm - 7:30pm
Online
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Thu 24th September

Virtual Sports Fair: Team Sports
9am - 5pm
http://sheffieldsu.com/virtualfair
Kendal Mountain Festival on Tour 2020
7:30pm - 10pm
Auditorium
** This event has been rescheduled from June. All tickets remain valid. **

Fri 25th September

Virtual Activities Fair: Creative Media
9am - 5pm
http://sheffieldsu.com/virtualfair

Mon 28th September

Virtual Sports Fair: Individual Sports
9am - 5pm
http://sheffieldsu.com/virtualfair

Tue 29th September

Virtual Activities Fair: Cultural and Faith
9am - 5pm
http://sheffieldsu.com/virtualfair

Wed 30th September

Virtual Sports Fair: Try a new sport
9am - 5pm
http://sheffieldsu.com/virtualfair

Thu 1st October

Virtual Activities Fair: Political, Campaigning, Fundraising
9am - 5pm
http://sheffieldsu.com/virtualfair

Sat 3rd October

808 State: Live
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
**This is the rescheduled date.. All original and newly purchased tickets will be valid for this new date**

Sat 17th October

Underpass Festival - CANCELLED
2pm - 10:30pm
Multiple venues at Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
RSS Feed