Bar One Events Events

View this month's events

Thu 24th January

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 27th January

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 31st January

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 3rd February

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 7th February

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 10th February

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 14th February

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 17th February

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 21st February

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 24th February

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 28th February

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 3rd March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 7th March

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 10th March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 14th March

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 17th March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 21st March

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 24th March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 28th March

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!

Sun 31st March

The Bar One Sunday Quiz!
9pm - 11pm
Bar One
Every Sunday from 9pm!

Thu 4th April

Yo! Karaoke
9pm - 1:30am
Bar One
Yo! Karaoke every Thursday in Bar One!
RSS Feed