Live Events

View this month's events

Fri 20th October

TTC PRESENTS: ANDY C, BREAK, THE PROTOTYPES AND MORE
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 23rd October

Louis Berry
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU

Fri 10th November

Heaven 17 + Blancmange - SOLD OUT
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU

Sun 19th November

Hazel O'Connor
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Hazel O'Connor plays Foundry

Sat 25th November

Shalamar - Friends 35th Anniversary Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU

Fri 8th December

Slade
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU

Sat 9th December

The Brand New Heavies
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 8th February

Paul Young
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Mon 12th February

Henry Rollins Travel Slideshow - SOLD OUT
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU

Sat 3rd March

Guns 2 Roses
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU
*** PLEASE NOTE THIS SHOW HAS NOW BEEN RESCHEDULED TO SATURDAY 3RD MARCH 2017. ALL TICKETS STILL VALID FOR RESCHEDULED DATE ***

Fri 16th March

Submotion Orchestra - 'Kites' Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 21st April

Heather Small - The Voice Of M People
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, Western Bank, S10 2TG
RSS Feed