Live Events

View this month's events

Sun 25th November

Hawklords
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 29th November

Battle of the Bands: Blast from the Past!
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Wed 5th December

The Magpie Salute
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 7th December

Reef
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 9th December

Chameleons Vox
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 13th December

Wolfsbane
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 14th December

808 STATE : 30
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Tickets on sale 10am Wednesday 25th April

Sun 16th December

King 810
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 21st March

Cellar Darling
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 27th April

The Amy Winehouse Experience AKA Lioness
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 29th April

Rob Auton: The Talk Show
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 24th May

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 1st June

UK Foo Fighters
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed