Live Events

View this month's events

Thu 9th February

Somebody's Child
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Wed 22nd February

Dry Cleaning
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Thu 23rd February

Bilk
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Sat 4th March

Dayglow
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Wed 15th March

Låpsley
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Fri 24th March

The Waeve
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Sat 25th March

Daft Funk
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Mon 27th March

Tide Lines
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Fri 31st March

The Orielles
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry

Sun 2nd April

Black Honey
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Sat 15th April

Peter Hook & The Light
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Fri 28th April

Big Country
7pm - 10pm
Foundry

Fri 19th May

Lucy Spraggan
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Fri 3rd November

Flash * The Darkiness
7pm - 10pm
Foundry
RSS Feed