Live Events

View this month's events

Wed 14th September

Tayce- The Assassination Tour
6:30pm - 11:30pm
Foundry

Sun 2nd October

Matt Maltese
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Thu 6th October

Turin Brakes
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Fri 14th October

Beabadoobee
7pm - 11pm
Foundry

Sat 15th October

Since September
7pm - 10pm
Foundry

Thu 20th October

Porridge Radio
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Fri 21st October

Stray From The Path
7pm - 10pm
Foundry

Wed 26th October

QUEENZ: The show with balls!
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Sat 29th October

AGMP Presents : From The Jam
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
AGMP presents FROM THE JAM 'Beat Surrender' Final Tour 40th Anniversary + very special guests: BUZZCOCKS

Sat 5th November

Bruce Juice
7pm - 10pm

Mon 7th November

The Bug Club
7pm - 11pm
Foundry
The Bug Club
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Sat 19th November

Showhawk Duo
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Young British guitarists Mikhail Asanovic and Jake Wright, together known as The Showhawk Duo, have dazzled audiences worldwide with their spectacular approach to playing the guitar

Fri 25th November

Sat 3rd December

Sat 25th March

Daft Funk
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
RSS Feed