Live Events

View this month's events

Sun 15th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Wed 25th September

Mallory Knox
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 27th September

Sheafs
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Wed 2nd October

The Dunwells
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 3rd October

Holly Herndon: PROTO
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 5th October

Sensoria presents: Creep Show
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 12th October

Bad Manners
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 26th October

Bang Bang Romeo - SOLD OUT
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 1st November

John Power (Cast/The La's) Acoustic Show
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems
10pm - 2am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 2nd November

FROM THE JAM - "Setting Sons" 40th anniversary concert
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 8th November

Foreign Beggars (The Final Tour) + Skinnyman, Franz Von, Andy H
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Mon 18th November

Idlewild
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 28th November

Queensryche
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 30th November

RIDE - This Is Not A Safe Place Album Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Wed 11th March

Grand Magus
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 14th May

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light - Joy Division: A Celebration
7pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed