Live Events

View this month's events

Sat 23rd November

Look-a-Like Tribute Festival
2pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 28th November

Queensryche
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 29th November

Battle of the Bands 2019
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 30th November

RIDE - This Is Not A Safe Place Album Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 20th December

Buzzcocks
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 24th January

Wed 26th February

Brian Downey (Deep Purple) & Don Airey (Thin Lizzy)
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Wed 11th March

Grand Magus
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 21st March

808 State: Live
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 18th April

The Style Councillors - "Cafe Bleu" Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 14th May

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light - Joy Division: A Celebration
7pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed