Club Nights Events

View this month's events

Wed 1st December

SNOW ROAR-
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Step into Christmas After Party

Sat 4th December

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Tue 7th December

The Tuesday Club - Eats Everything
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry
We're back for another week at Foundry with Eats Everything

Wed 8th December

Twas the ROAR before christmas
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Thu 9th December

Soul Jam : The Boogie Nation Tour
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Get down to the dance-floor for some good vibes, good tunes and good people!

Fri 10th December

Offbeat
9pm - 1am
Raynor Lounge, Bar One, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG.

Sat 11th December

Tue 14th December

The Tuesday Club: Mungo's Hifi, Parly B and Andy H
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
The best in house, garage, hip hop, drum and bass, dubstep, live music and more, since 1998.

Wed 15th December

Christmas ROAR
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Christmas ROAR
11:30pm - 4am
Foundry

Thu 16th December

Applebum
11pm - 3am
Foundry

Sat 18th December

Grapefruit
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Wed 22nd December

ROAR
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Fri 4th March

RSS Feed