Foundry Announce Events

View this month's events

Fri 31st January

Noisia - Farewell Tour
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Mon 3rd February

Making a Murderer's Jerry Buting - Live Q&A: Sheffield
7pm - 8:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium
native present: "Making a Murderer's" Jerry Buting - Live Q&A ?? Auditorium, Sheffield SU ?? 19:00-20:30 (Doors 18:30) ?? Tickets from £7

Tue 4th February

The Tuesday Club: Holy Goof
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 6th February

SoulJam / The Super Fly Tour / Sheffield
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
We're heading in to a new decade the only way we know how.... With a massive tour spreading the length and breadth of the UK stopping off along the way to get down with you all to the most uplifting soulful sounds at our favourite venues!

Fri 7th February

Applebum / Sheffield / Music from the Manor
11pm - 4am
Applebum are back for a brand new decade with a brand new theme: Music from the Manor, a celebration of urban music from the UK. From Stormzy to Skepta, Aitch to AJ Tracey, Lady Leshurr to Little Simz, these are the sounds of the motherland.

Fri 14th February

VYBEZ X Carnival
11:30pm - 3:30am

Fri 21st February

RAWR - Emo Clubnight
11pm - 3am
Foundry

Tue 3rd March

TTC x TNK Present: Mella Dee (All Night Long)
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 6th March

Hospitality Sheffield
11pm - 4:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 11th March

Grand Magus
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Mon 16th March

Circa Waves
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 21st March

808 State: Live
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 28th March

Palace
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Tue 31st March

My Nu Leng & M8s
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 18th April

The Style Councillors - "Cafe Bleu" Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Tue 5th May

The Tuesday Club: Eats Everything
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 14th May

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light - Joy Division: A Celebration
7pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed