Foundry Announce Events

View this month's events

Wed 9th June

The Cribs - "Night Network" Album Launch - NEW DATE TBA
8pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Fri 9th July

Tue 3rd August

Dodie
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 7th August

Get Together 2021
7th August 2pm - 8th August 11pm
Foundry
A 2 day indoor music festival held at Sheffield SU.

Sat 25th September

The Slow Readers Club
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 9th October

Henge
7pm - 11pm
Alien ravers HENGE return to Planet Earth bringing cosmic dross to Foundry

Thu 25th November

JAWS
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 18th December

Symone - The Smooth Taste Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 12th February

Creed Bratton
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Wed 16th February

Glasvegas
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Glasvegas come to Foundry
RSS Feed