Foundry Announce Events

View this month's events

Fri 20th July

The Tuesday Club - Tramlines Official After Party
10:30pm - 4am
O2 Academy Sheffield, 37-43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield, S1 2PN

Sat 21st July

Horse Meat Disco, Plump DJs (Disco & Funk Set) - SOLD OUT
10pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sun 23rd September

Pale Waves
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 4th October

BEAK>
7pm - 10:30pm

Fri 5th October

Warwick Johnson Sonic Acoustic Attack Tour
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Foundry

Sat 6th October

Liberty Ship + Supports
7pm - 10:30pm
The Foundry

Sat 13th October

Reckoner Festival
2pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 25th October

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 27th October

Gaz Coombes
7pm - 10pm
***Tickets on sale 9am Friday 22nd June***

Wed 7th November

Natty - 10th anniversary
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Studio

Fri 9th November

Ian McNabb (The Icicle Works) Solo Show
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 10th November

Rhythm of the 90's
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 17th November

Culture Abuse
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 25th November

Hawklords
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 7th December

Reef
7pm - 10:30pm

Sun 9th December

Chameleons Vox
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 13th December

Wolfsbane
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 14th December

808 STATE : 30
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Tickets on sale 10am Wednesday 25th April

Sat 23rd February

HENNING WEHN: GET ON WITH IT
7:30pm - 10pm
The Octagon Centre, Sheffield Students' Union, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 21st March

Cellar Darling
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Foundry
RSS Feed