Foundry Announce Events

View this month's events

Fri 8th February

SASASAS presents NXTLVL: Notion, Mollie Collins, Annix & More
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 19th February

Skepsis Presents Selection Tour - Sheffield
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 23rd February

HENNING WEHN: GET ON WITH IT
7:30pm - 10pm
The Octagon Centre, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 1st March

Wilkinson Presents: Sleepless
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 21st March

Cellar Darling
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 29th March

DJ Marky & Friends Feat. Calibre, Serum & More
11pm - 4:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 27th April

The Amy Winehouse Experience AKA Lioness
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 29th April

Rob Auton: The Talk Show
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 18th May

Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students Union

Sun 15th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed