Foundry Announce Events

View this month's events

Sun 23rd September

Pale Waves
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 4th October

BEAK>
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 5th October

Warwick Johnson Sonic Acoustic Attack Tour
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 6th October

Liberty Ship + Supports
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 7th October

Meet Lauren Child
10:30am - 1pm
Auditorium

Mon 8th October

How to Give Up Plastic - Will McCallum
6pm - 8pm
Foundry
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words
Greg Normington & Phillip Hensher
7pm - 9pm
Studio
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words

Tue 9th October

The Happy Brain - Dean Burnett
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Auditorium
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words

Wed 10th October

The Women's Pit Camp - Flis Callow & Caroline Poland
7pm - 9pm
Studio
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words

Thu 11th October

The Story of the Suffrage Movement in Ireland - Professor Louise Ryan
6pm - 8pm
Studio
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words
Bookworm: A Memoir of Childhood Reading - Lucy Mangan
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Auditorium
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words

Sat 13th October

Peace At Last - Guy Cuthbertson
11am - noon
Auditorium
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words
Reckoner Festival
2pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 14th October

Christabel Pankhurst: A Biography - Professor June Purvis
11am - 1pm
Auditorium
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words
Dummy - Matt Coyne
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Foundry

Mon 15th October

Barry Hines and Kes - David Forest
7pm - 10:30pm
Auditorium
Kes (Film)
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Auditorium
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words

Tue 16th October

The Tuesday Club: Ocean Wisdom plus special guests
11pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Thu 18th October

Val McDermid
7pm - 9pm
Foundry
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words
Hinterland - Chris Mullin
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Auditorium
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words

Fri 19th October

Mr.Scruff, Mr.Thing & Andy H - TTC 20th Birthday Part 1
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sun 21st October

The Untold Story of Churchill's WW2 Speeches - Richard Toye
2pm - 4pm
Studio
Off the Shelf - Festival of Words

Mon 22nd October

Tue 23rd October

Wed 24th October

Thu 25th October

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
A Life In Pattern - Orla Kiely
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Auditorium

Sat 27th October

Gaz Coombes
7pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Wed 7th November

Natty - 10th anniversary
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 9th November

Ian McNabb (The Icicle Works) Solo Show
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 10th November

Rhythm of the 90's
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 25th November

Hawklords
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 30th November

Le Freak Presents: House Gospel Choir, Greg Wilson, O'Flynn & More
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Wed 5th December

The Magpie Salute
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 7th December

Reef
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 9th December

Chameleons Vox
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 13th December

Wolfsbane
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 14th December

808 STATE : 30
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Tickets on sale 10am Wednesday 25th April

Sun 16th December

King 810
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 23rd February

HENNING WEHN: GET ON WITH IT
7:30pm - 10pm
The Octagon Centre, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 21st March

Cellar Darling
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed