Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Tue 19th November

KETTAMA & Stevie Cox
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 20th November

ROAR: Percy Nightline B2B Roary
11:30pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 21st November

African vs West Indian Night
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 23rd November

Look-a-Like Tribute Festival
2pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 25th November

Find Me - Andre Aciman
7pm - 10pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Tue 26th November

Melé & Cloonee
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 27th November

ROAR
11:30pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 28th November

Queensryche
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 29th November

Battle of the Bands 2019
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 30th November

RIDE - This Is Not A Safe Place Album Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 3rd December

Unglued, Charla Green, Andy H
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 5th December

Soul Jam / Return Of The Disco
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 7th December

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 10th December

TTC Garage Special
11:30pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 12th December

LOST In The 90s
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 13th December

Sat 14th December

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 17th December

The Tuesday Club Xmas Party with Horse Meat Disco
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 20th December

Buzzcocks
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 24th January

Fri 31st January

Noisia - Farewell Tour
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 26th February

Brian Downey (Deep Purple) & Don Airey (Thin Lizzy)
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Wed 11th March

Grand Magus
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 21st March

808 State: Live
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Tue 31st March

My Nu Leng & M8s
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 18th April

The Style Councillors - "Cafe Bleu" Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 14th May

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light - Joy Division: A Celebration
7pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed