Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Thu 20th January

Cast - 'All Change' Tour
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 22nd January

Pop Tarts Exam Specials
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Fri 28th January

Jo Whileys 90s Anthems
9pm - 1am
Foundry

Sat 29th January

Pop Tarts Exam Specials
11:30pm - 3:30am

Tue 1st February

Tuesday Club: Horse Meat Disco
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Wed 2nd February

ROAR - Christmas in February
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Go Wild Every Wednesday

Fri 4th February

Offbeat Indie Night
9pm - 1am
Raynor Lounge, Bar One, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG.
Hospitality
10pm - 4am
Foundry

Thu 10th February

Fri 11th February

Henge
7pm - 11pm
Alien ravers HENGE return to Planet Earth bringing cosmic dross to Foundry

Sat 12th February

Creed Bratton
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Wed 16th February

Glasvegas
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Glasvegas come to Foundry

Fri 25th February

Sat 26th February

Kendal Mountain Festival on Tour 2021
7:30pm - 10pm
Auditorium

Fri 4th March

Sat 5th March

GZA - 25 Years of Liquid Swords ** POSTPONED until March 2022 **
7:30pm - 11pm
GZA comes to the Foundry to celebrate 25 Years of Liquid Swords!

Sat 19th March

Daft Funk
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 25th March

KOKOROKO
7pm - 11pm
Foundry

Sat 2nd April

Warmduscher
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Wed 6th April

Black Country, New Road
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Fri 8th April

The Alarm
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 16th April

James Taylor Quartet
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Thu 21st April

Fri 22nd April

Larkins
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Wed 4th May

JP Cooper
7:30pm - 10:30pm

Sun 22nd May

Yard Act
7pm - 10pm

Fri 3rd June

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
RSS Feed