Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Wed 26th February

Rainbow ROAR
11:30pm - 3am
Foundry

Thu 27th February

Rainbow ROAR
11:30pm - 3am
Foundry

Fri 28th February

Grapefruit presents Kim Woodburn: How Clean is your Drag House?
10pm - 2am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 29th February

Sun 1st March

Tue 3rd March

TTC x TNK Present: Mella Dee (All Night Long)
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 5th March

SoulJam / The Boogie Nation Tour / Sheffield
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Following on from a sold out return to Foundry dancing all night long to the best in Funk, Soul & Disco with the friendliest crowd of dancers around!

Fri 6th March

Hospitality Sheffield
11pm - 4:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 7th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Sun 8th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Tue 10th March

TTC x Peachy x SheFest Present: Anz, Jossy Mitsu, Tino & More
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 11th March

Grand Magus
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 14th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Sun 15th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Mon 16th March

Circa Waves
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Tue 17th March

The Tuesday Club: Four Tet
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 20th March

VYBEZ Reprezent
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
After our massive Carnival bash in February, VYBEZ is back in March with VYBEZ Reprezent!!

Sat 21st March

808 State: Live
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am

Tue 24th March

TTC x Rinse FM Present: Josey Rebelle
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 27th March

The Wired
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
The Jack Fletcher Band
8pm - 10:30pm
Raynor Lounge, Bar One, S10 2TG

Sat 28th March

Palace
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Sun 29th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Tue 31st March

My Nu Leng & M8s
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 4th April

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Sun 5th April

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Tue 7th April

The Slow Readers Club
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Fri 17th April

Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq
8pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 18th April

The Style Councillors - "Cafe Bleu" Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Tue 5th May

The Tuesday Club: Eats Everything
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 14th May

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light - Joy Division: A Celebration
7pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 6th June

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Thu 18th June

Kendal Mountain Festival on Tour 2020
7:30pm - 10pm
Auditorium

Fri 2nd October

Big Country
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 6th November

Terrorvision
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 5th December

Dead Souls Festival
6pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed