Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Sun 15th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 21st September

Pop Tarts - Sold Out
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Sun 22nd September

Freshers Full Moon Beach Party 2019
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Mon 23rd September

Freshers House Party!
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Tue 24th September

Redlight B2B DJ Zinc, Notion, Sherelle, Emerald Conducta & More
24th September 4pm - 25th September 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
TTC Season Ticket 2019/20
24th September 11pm - 10th June 3:30am
The Tuesday Club

Wed 25th September

Mallory Knox
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
ROAR Freshers Animal Party - Sold Out
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 26th September

The Big Freshers Ice Breaker
10pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Fri 27th September

Sheafs
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Freshers Fest 2019!
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Sat 28th September

Bingo Lingo
6pm - 11pm
Octagon
Pop Tarts - SOLD OUT
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 30th September

Riot
11:30pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Tue 1st October

TTC x TNK: Denis Sulta, Sally C, Stevie Cox
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 2nd October

The Dunwells
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 3rd October

Holly Herndon: PROTO
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Soul Jam- Lost In Music - Sheffield Double Header Pt. 1
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 4th October

Applebum / Sheffield / Freshers Jump Off
11pm - 4am
Foundry
Applebum return to Foundry with their Freshers Jump Off!

Sat 5th October

Sensoria presents: Creep Show
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 6th October

The Priory of the Orange Tree - Samantha Shannon
2pm - 4pm
Studio, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Against Memoir - Michelle Tea
6pm - 8pm
Studio, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Clearing the Air: The Beginning and the End of Air Pollution - Tim Smedley
6pm - 8pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Mon 7th October

Lowborn - Kerry Hudson
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
Crossroads - Mark Radcliffe
8pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Tue 8th October

Invisible Women - Caroline Criado Perez
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
Hybrid Minds
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 9th October

Afternoons with the Blinds Drawn - Brett Anderson
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 12th October

Bad Manners
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 13th October

Matt Abbott and Toria Garbutt
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Mon 14th October

Housing Fit For Purpose - Professor Fionn Stevenson
7pm - 9pm
Studio, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Wilderland Film Festival
7:30pm - 10pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Tue 15th October

Tin Can Cook - Jack Monroe
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
Flava D, Kanine, Mind Of A Dragon, Forca
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 16th October

The Rise of the Ultra Runners - Adharanand Finn
7pm - 9pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 17th October

The Madwoman of Serrano - Jethro Soutar
6pm - 8pm
Studio, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
A History of Working Class Cinema - Danny Leigh
7pm - 9pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 19th October

Taking Up Space - Chelsea Kwakye
5pm - 7pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 20th October

Britishness
noon - 3pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
Two Trees Make a Forest On Memory, Migration and Taiwan - Jessica J. Lee
3pm - 5pm
Studio, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Mon 21st October

Meet the Author David Baddiel
5pm - 7pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
I Carried a Watermelon: Dirty Dancing and Me - Katy Brand
7pm - 10pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Tue 22nd October

Council Skies - Pete McKee
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
Dimension
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 24th October

The Oral History of Joy Division - Jon Savage and Record, Play, Pause - Stephen Morris
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 26th October

Bang Bang Romeo - SOLD OUT
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 29th October

Krystal Klear
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 1st November

John Power (Cast/The La's) Acoustic Show
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems
10pm - 2am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 2nd November

FROM THE JAM - "Setting Sons" 40th anniversary concert
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 5th November

Mungos HiFi & Parly B
11pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 8th November

Foreign Beggars (The Final Tour) + Skinnyman, Franz Von, Andy H
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 9th November

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 12th November

Sweats x TTC: Artwork (3 Hour Set)
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 16th November

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 18th November

Idlewild
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Tue 19th November

KETTAMA & Stevie Cox
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 23rd November

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 25th November

Find Me - Andre Aciman
7pm - 10pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Tue 26th November

Melé & Cloonee
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 28th November

Queensryche
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 30th November

RIDE - This Is Not A Safe Place Album Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 3rd December

Unglued, Charla Green, Andy H
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 7th December

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 10th December

TTC Garage Special
11pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 14th December

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 17th December

Horse Meat Disco, RAW SILK & More
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 11th March

Grand Magus
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Thu 14th May

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light - Joy Division: A Celebration
7pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed