Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Sat 26th May

Fri 1st June

Proud
11pm - 3am

Tue 5th June

TTC Summer Carnival 2018!
5th June 4pm - 6th June 4am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Wed 6th June

ROAR - Summer Send Off
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Studio, Fusion
ROAR – GO WILD EVERY WEDNESDAY

Thu 7th June

Soul Jam - Summer Soulin'
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Soul Jam returns!

Fri 8th June

Summer Social By The Sea 2018
8th June 3pm - 9th June 4am
Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 29th June

GUN
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 16th July

Grad Week 2018
16th July 10pm - 20th July 3am
Foundry
Parents & Guardians go free!
Grad Week Monday
11pm - 3am
Foundry
Parents go free!

Tue 17th July

Grad Week Tuesday
11pm - 3am
Foundry
Parents & Guardians go free!

Wed 18th July

Grad Week Wednesday
11pm - 3am
Foundry
Parents & Guardians go free!

Thu 19th July

Grad Week Thursday
11pm - 3am
Foundry
Parents & Guardians go free!

Fri 20th July

The Tuesday Club - Tramlines Official After Party
10:30pm - 4am
O2 Academy Sheffield, 37-43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield, S1 2PN
Grad Week Friday
11pm - 3am
Foundry
Parents & Guardians go free!

Sat 21st July

Horse Meat Disco, Plump DJs (Disco & Funk Set), Dan J, Bungle & More
10pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 8th September

Pop Tarts Reunited!
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Studio & Fusion
Best Club Night: 2013 and 2015 Ents Awards. Pop Tarts – Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday!

Thu 4th October

BEAK>
7pm - 10:30pm

Fri 5th October

Warwick Johnson Sonic Acoustic Attack Tour
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Foundry

Fri 12th October

Muzik Presents Loco Dice
10pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield Students Union
Muzik proudly present Loco Dice

Thu 25th October

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 27th October

Cranni Van Vessem
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 9th November

Ian McNabb (The Icicle Works) Solo Show
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 13th December

Wolfsbane
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 14th December

808 STATE : 30
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Tickets on sale 10am Wednesday 25th April

Sat 23rd February

HENNING WEHN: GET ON WITH IT
7:30pm - 10pm
The Octagon Centre, Sheffield Students' Union, Western Bank, S10 2TG
RSS Feed