Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Mon 21st June

Reopening Party
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Wed 23rd June

ROAR Returns
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
After a long break, we're back at Foundry with no social distancing!

Thu 24th June

Soul Jam
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Fri 25th June

The Year That Never Was
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry
A club night to celebrate everything you missed this year!

Sat 26th June

Pop Tarts - I Want You Back For Good
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry
We're back!

Mon 28th June

Freshers Fest
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Freshers Fest!

Tue 29th June

The Tuesday Club - Eats Everything
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry
We're back for another week at Foundry with Eats Everything

Wed 30th June

Roar - Animal Party
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Thu 1st July

Soul Jam
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Fri 2nd July

Pop Tarts Whenever, Wherever - Friday Special
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Due to huge demand we have added an extra FRIDAY date!

Sat 3rd July

Pop Tarts - Say You'll Be There
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Fri 9th July

Fri 16th July

Tue 20th July

The Tuesday Club Line up TBA
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Tue 3rd August

Dodie
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 7th August

Get Together 2021
7th August 2pm - 8th August 11pm
Foundry
A 2 day indoor music festival held at Sheffield SU.

Fri 3rd September

GZA - 25 Years of Liquid Swords
7:30pm - 11pm
GZA comes to the Foundry to celebrate 25 Years of Liquid Swords!

Fri 10th September

Kendal Mountain Festival on Tour 2021
7:30pm - 10pm
Auditorium
Yungblud Album Launch
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
To celebrate the release of Yungblud's new album, 'Weird!' (released 13th November), Yungblud will play at the Foundry, Sheffield on 1st April 2021

Sat 18th September

The Leadmill Presents: Courting
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry

Fri 24th September

The Wildhearts
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 25th September

The Slow Readers Club
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sun 26th September

Art School Girlfriend
7:30pm - 11pm

Fri 8th October

808 State: Live
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 9th October

Henge
7pm - 11pm
Alien ravers HENGE return to Planet Earth bringing cosmic dross to Foundry

Sun 17th October

Teleman
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry

Fri 22nd October

Humanist
7:30pm - 10:30pm

Sat 23rd October

Dead Souls Festival
6pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 5th November

Terrorvision
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 12th November

Easy Life
7pm - 11pm
Foundry

Thu 25th November

JAWS
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 18th December

Symone - The Smooth Taste Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Thu 20th January

Cast - 'All Change' Tour
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Fri 28th January

Jo Whileys 90s Anthems
9pm - 1am
Foundry

Sat 12th February

Creed Bratton
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Wed 16th February

Glasvegas
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Glasvegas come to Foundry

Sat 19th March

Daft Funk
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Fri 25th March

KOKOROKO
7pm - 11pm
Foundry

Fri 8th April

The Alarm
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Fri 3rd June

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
RSS Feed