Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Sat 24th September

Pop Tarts: Freshers Party
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Mon 26th September

IKEA Student Night
4pm - 8pm
Ikea Sheffield
Our brand new IKEA Student Night is brought to you in partnership with the Sheffield Hallam Students Union Grab your essentials, show off your flat pack skills, and win some goodies. DJs from Tuesday Club and Pop Tarts will bring the soundtrack.

Tue 27th September

The Tuesday Club: Pola & Bryson + Monrroe
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
The best in house, garage, hip hop, drum and bass, dubstep, live music and more, since 1998.

Wed 28th September

Karaoke LIVE : Rockaoke
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Karaoke LIVE With Rockaoke Karaoke with a LIVE BAND

Thu 29th September

Applebum- Hip Hop Freshers Jump Off
11pm - 4am
Foundry
Sheffield crew, Freshers 2022 has arrived at the Foundry! Welcoming all new & returning students to the great city of Sheffield with the biggest RnB club night!

Fri 30th September

La Rumba: K.O.G
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry
La Rumba returns to Sheffield following the summer break with an evening live show at the city’s most exciting venue, Foundry. Evening show: 18:00 - 23:00 at Foundry with K.O.G. (full live band), Aziza & Finguz (live), Román
Grapefruit
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Sheffields best LGBT+ Night

Sat 1st October

Sophie and The Giants + Astrels
8pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 2nd October

Matt Maltese
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Tue 4th October

Fri 7th October

Tue 11th October

The Tuesday club: Skream & Meg Ward
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Fri 14th October

Beabadoobee
7pm - 11pm
Foundry
Offbeat Indie Night
9pm - 1am
Raynor Lounge, Sheffield Students' Union, Western Bank, Sheffield, S10 2TG.

Sat 15th October

CANCELLED - Since September
7pm - 10pm
Foundry

Thu 20th October

Porridge Radio
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Fri 21st October

Stray From The Path
7pm - 10pm
Foundry

Sat 22nd October

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Tue 25th October

The Tuesday club: Prospa & Y U QT
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Wed 26th October

Sat 5th November

Bruce Juice
7pm - 10pm

Mon 7th November

The Bug Club
7pm - 11pm
Foundry
The Bug Club
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Tue 15th November

Sat 19th November

Showhawk Duo
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Young British guitarists Mikhail Asanovic and Jake Wright, together known as The Showhawk Duo, have dazzled audiences worldwide with their spectacular approach to playing the guitar

Wed 23rd November

Swim Deep
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Fri 25th November

Sat 26th November

Crosstown Sounds 2
4pm - 10pm
Foundry

Thu 1st December

Gold Panda
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Sat 3rd December

Thu 9th February

Somebody's Child
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Sat 11th February

Jockstrap
7pm - 11pm
Foundry

Sat 4th March

Dayglow
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Sat 25th March

Daft Funk
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Mon 27th March

Tide Lines
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Fri 31st March

The Orielles - 31st March 2023
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry

Fri 28th April

Big Country
7pm - 10pm
Foundry

Fri 19th May

Lucy Spraggan
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
RSS Feed