Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Mon 15th July

Grad Week Monday
11:30pm - midnight
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Monday's Grad Week Party!

Tue 16th July

Grad Week Tuesday
11:30pm - midnight
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Tuesday's Grad Week Party!

Wed 17th July

Grad Week Wednesday
11:30pm - midnight
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Wednesday's Grad Week Party!

Thu 18th July

Grad Week Thursday
11:30pm - midnight
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Thursday's Grad Week Party!

Fri 19th July

Grad Week Friday
11:30pm - midnight
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
Friday's Grad Week Party!

Sat 20th July

TTC Presents: Shy FX, Randall, Junglist Alliance & More
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 6th August

Dead Boys
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
***TICKETS ON SALE 10AM MONDAY 8TH APRIL***

Sat 31st August

An Evening with Alan McGee
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 5th September

An Evening With Shaun Ryder
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sun 15th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Wed 25th September

Mallory Knox
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 27th September

Sheafs
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 28th September

Fire in the Park & Bass in the Park Festival
28th September noon - 29th September 10pm
Ponderosa Park, Sheffield.

Sun 29th September

Fire in the Park & Bass in the Park Festival
28th September noon - 29th September 10pm
Ponderosa Park, Sheffield.

Sat 5th October

Sensoria presents: Creep Show
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 14th October

Wilderland Film Festival
7:30pm - 10pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG

Sat 26th October

Bang Bang Romeo
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 1st November

John Power (Cast/The La's) Acoustic Show
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems
10pm - 2am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 2nd November

FROM THE JAM - "Setting Sons" 40th anniversary concert
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
RSS Feed