Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Sat 16th February

Pop Tarts - Sold Out
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Tue 19th February

Skepsis Presents Selection Tour - Sheffield
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 20th February

Rainbow ROAR
11:30pm - 3am
Foundry

Fri 22nd February

Proud - LGBT+ History Month - Pride in Sheffield Fundraiser!
11pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 23rd February

HENNING WEHN: GET ON WITH IT
7:30pm - 10pm
The Octagon Centre, Sheffield Students' Union
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Tue 26th February

The Tuesday Club: Gerd Janson
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 1st March

Wilkinson Presents: Sleepless
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 2nd March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Tue 5th March

Chris Lorenzo - Me & You (All Night Long)
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Thu 7th March

Soul Jam - Keep On Dancing
11pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 9th March

Fantastically Great Women Who Worked Wonders
10:30am - noon
Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield SU, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 16th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Thu 21st March

Cellar Darling
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 23rd March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Fri 29th March

DJ Marky & Friends Feat. Calibre, Serum & More
11pm - 4:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Sat 30th March

Oddity Road
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 6th April

The Outcharms
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
Pop Tarts Reunited
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 20th April

Circa Waves - SOLD OUT
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 27th April

The Amy Winehouse Experience AKA Lioness
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Mon 29th April

Rob Auton: The Talk Show
7:30pm - 10pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Fri 3rd May

Sheffield SU's Beer & Cider Festival 2019
3rd May 2pm - 5th May midnight
Sheffield Students' Union Beer Gardens
*Free Entry*
Fleetingwood Mac
8pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Tue 7th May

The Tuesday Club & Le Freak Present: Crazy P (Live)
11pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 17th May

Wheatus
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG

Sat 18th May

Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students Union

Sun 15th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed