Freshers 2019 Events

View this month's events

Sat 21st September

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Sun 22nd September

Freshers Full Moon Beach Party 2019
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Mon 23rd September

Freshers House Party!
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Tue 24th September

Redlight B2B DJ Zinc, Notion, Sherelle, Emerald Conducta & More
24th September 4pm - 25th September 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Wed 25th September

ROAR Freshers Animal Party 2019!
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Thu 26th September

The Big Freshers Ice Breaker
10pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Fri 27th September

Freshers Fest 2019!
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Sat 28th September

Fire in the Park & Bass in the Park Festival
28th September noon - 29th September 10pm
Ponderosa Park, Sheffield.
Bingo Lingo
6pm - 11pm
Octagon
Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sun 29th September

Fire in the Park & Bass in the Park Festival
28th September noon - 29th September 10pm
Ponderosa Park, Sheffield.

Mon 30th September

Riot
11:30pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*
RSS Feed