Give it a Go Featured Events Events

View this month's events

Thu 26th September

Sheffield Theatres Presents - Cinderella Ballet
7:15pm - 10pm
Lyceum Theatre Sheffield
Give it a Go

Sat 5th October

Robin Hoods Bay & Whitby Trip - Union Coach
7:30am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Wed 9th October

Self Defence 5 Week Course
5pm - 7pm
Studio, SU
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sat 12th October

Filey Food Festival Day Trip
8am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 13th October

Kensington Palace Day Trip
8am - 4pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 26th October

Chester and Llangollen (North Waltes)
8am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 27th October

Cadbury World - Halloween Spooktacular and Birmingham
8am - 5pm
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 3rd November

Harry Potter Studios - The Dark Arts (Residences Coach)
9:30am - 6:30pm
Oakholme Road
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 9th November

London Overnight with The Lion King Musical Day Trip
9th November 9:30am - 10th November 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
PLEASE READ ALL THE INFORMATION BELOW TO HELP YOU CHOSE THE RIGHT ROOM. NOT ALL ROOMS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE!

Sat 16th November

City of Oxford - Union Pick Up
7:30am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 17th November

Yorkshire Sculpture Park with Afternoon Tea
9am - 4pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 23rd November

City of York
8am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 24th November

Castleton and Bakewell Christmas Market
9am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 30th November

Chatsworth House at Christmas
10:30am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 1st December

East Midlands Shopping Outlet - Christmas Shopping
10am - 4:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 7th December

Cambridge at Christmas - Union Coach
7:30am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 8th December

Newcastle and Angel of the North
7:30am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 14th December

Leeds German Christmas Market
11am - 6pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.
RSS Feed