Give it a Go Featured Events Events

View this month's events

Sat 15th February

Whitby Day Trip - Union Pick Up
8am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 16th February

Liverpool Day Trip - Union Pick Up
8am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 22nd February

Oxford Day Trip - Union Pick Up
7:30am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 23rd February

Manchester and BBC Media City Tour, with Journo Soc
8am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 29th February

Coventry Day Trip
8am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 1st March

Matlock & Heights of Abraham
10am - 4:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Thu 5th March

Priscilla Queen of the Desert
7:56pm - 9pm
Lyceum Theatre
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Sat 7th March

York Day Trip
8am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 14th March

Shakespeare's Houses and Stratford-Upon-Avon
8am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 15th March

Durham Day Trip
8am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 21st March

Cambridge Day Trip- Union Pick Up
7:30am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 22nd March

Bristol Day Trip
7:30am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 28th March

Alnwick Castle - Harry Potter Film Location
7:30am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sun 29th March

Harry Potter Studios Tour - Union Pick Up
9am - 6:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Sat 4th April

Llandudno - North Wales Day Trip
8am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.
RSS Feed