Give it a Go Events

View this month's events

Tue 18th May

4 Weeks of Action: Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Wed 19th May

4 Weeks of Action: Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Tue 25th May

4 Weeks of Action: Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Wed 26th May

4 Weeks of Action: Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Tue 1st June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Wed 2nd June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Tue 8th June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Wed 9th June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Tue 15th June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Wed 16th June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Tue 22nd June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Wed 23rd June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Tue 29th June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL

Wed 30th June

Help at S6 Foodbank
9am - 1pm
S6 Foodbank, Teaching Hall, 6 Gilpin Street, S6 3BL
RSS Feed