Give it a Go Events

View this month's events

Sun 28th February

Mafia with the Assassins
8pm - 10pm
Online

Fri 5th March

Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Tue 9th March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 10th March

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Fri 12th March

Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Sat 13th March

Sun 14th March

Tue 16th March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 17th March

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online
Digital Life Drawing with Dogs
6:30pm - 8pm
Online

Fri 19th March

Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Tue 23rd March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Thu 25th March

Yin Yoga
6pm - 7pm
Online
Medics' Choir Rehearsal
7pm - 9pm
Online

Fri 26th March

Fri 30th April

RSS Feed