Give it a Go Events

View this month's events

Thu 3rd December

Yin yoga with Muna
6pm - 7pm
Online
How to make a Piñata
7pm - 9pm
Online
Medics' Choir Rehearsal
7pm - 9pm
Online

Fri 4th December

Beginner's Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Sun 6th December

Mon 7th December

Tue 8th December

Hatha/Vinyasa with Raj
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
Lishi Tai Chi & Breathing
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 9th December

Pilates with Victoria
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 10th December

Yin yoga with Muna
6pm - 7pm
Online
Medics' Choir Rehearsal
7pm - 9pm
Online
Photo Collage
7pm - 9pm
Online

Fri 11th December

Beginner's Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online
Refugee Rhythms
8pm - 2am
Online

Sun 13th December

Tue 15th December

Hatha/Vinyasa with Raj
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
Lishi Tai Chi
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 16th December

Pilates with Victoria
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online
Medieval Honey Cake Social
7pm - 8pm
Online

Thu 17th December

Yin yoga with Muna
6pm - 7pm
Online
Medics' Choir Rehearsal
7pm - 9pm
Online

Fri 18th December

Beginner's Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Sun 20th December

Christmas One-Offs with NoDDSoc
12:30pm - 6pm
Online
RSS Feed