Give it a Go Events

View this month's events

Wed 20th March

The Cookery School - Week 7 SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Meet in Uni Central
Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Thu 21st March

LevelUp 2019: Vision Board Workshop
6pm - 8pm
High Tor 3 @ The Edge, Endcliffe
Give it a Go

Sat 23rd March

Harry Potter Studios Tour
10:30am - 7:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.
Capoeira for Beginners
3pm - 5pm
Activity Room 1, Goodwin Centre
Wear sportswear and bring water for our Dance based sessions

Tue 26th March

Flight Taster Session
1pm - 3pm
Aerospace Simulation Room (1st floor), The Diamond
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required
Give it a Spin
5pm - 8pm
Raynour Lounge @ The SU
Wear sportswear and bring water for our Dance based sessions

Wed 27th March

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Thu 28th March

Beyonce Dance Class
4:30pm - 6pm
Studio @ The SU
Wear sportswear and bring water for our Dance based sessions

Sat 30th March

Alnwick Castle, Grounds and Poison Gardens
8am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Wed 3rd April

Aromatherapy
6pm - 8pm
Monsal Dale @ The Ridge
Give it a Go
Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sat 6th April

Whitby
8am - 5:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Wed 10th April

East Midlands Designer Shopping Outlet
10:30am - 5pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Unless other wise stated, trips are travel only; you will have free time in the destination.

Thu 11th April

Beginners German Weekend Language Course
noon - 5pm
Gallery Room 2 (formally 4) @ The SU
Some of our courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Tue 30th April

Flight Taster Session
1pm - 3pm
Aerospace Simulation Room (1st floor), The Diamond
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required
RSS Feed