Give it a Go Languages Events

View this month's events

Fri 22nd September

Introduction to Lithuanian
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 4 @ SU
Please bring pen and paper

Wed 27th September

Introduction to Sign Language
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Gallery Room 4 @ SU

Tue 3rd October

How to survive in Thailand
4pm - 5pm
Gallery Room 3 @ SU
Sign Language 10 hour Course
5pm - 7:30pm
Raynor Lounge @ SU
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance

Mon 9th October

Italian 5 Week Language Course
7pm - 9pm
Gallery Room 4 @ SU
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance.

Wed 11th October

Polish 4 Week Beginner Language Course
6pm - 7:45pm
Meet at the SU welcome desk
This is a society led session

Thu 12th October

French 5 Week Language Course
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Gallery Room 4 @ SU
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance TICKETS WILL GO ON SALE SOON

Sat 14th October

Mon 16th October

Arabic Classes
6pm - 8pm
F28 @ Hicks
This is a society led session

Wed 18th October

Spanish 5 Week Language Course
5pm - 7pm
Monsal Dale, Ridge @ Ranmoor
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance
Turkish 5 Weeks Beginner Language Course
6pm - 8pm
HI-F38
All proceeds are donated towards the Syrian crisis. A certificate will be given for full attendance. This is a society led session

Thu 19th October

Persian 5 Week Beginner Language Course
6pm - 8pm
HI-F20
All proceeds are donated towards the Syrian crisis. A certificate will be given for full attendance. This is a society led session

Thu 26th October

Sign Language 5 Week Course
6:30pm - 8:30pm
High Tor 4, Edge @ Endcliffe
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance

Wed 1st November

Portuguese 6 Week Language Course
4pm - 6pm
Gallery Room 3 @ SU
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance

Fri 3rd November

Japanese 5 Week Language Course
6:30pm - 8:30pm
High Tor 4, Edge @ Endcliffe
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Mon 13th November

Spanish 5 Week Language Course
5pm - 7pm
Gallery Room 4 @ Su
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance
Sign Language 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
Raynor Lounge @ SU
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance

Thu 16th November

French 5 Week Language Course
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Gallery Room 4 @ SU
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance

Sat 2nd December

German 5 Week Language Course
10am - 5pm
High Tor 4, Edge @ Endcliffe
An electronic certificate will be given for full attendance
RSS Feed