Give it a Go Mind, Body and Soul Events

View this month's events

Mon 10th February

Lishi Tai Chi for Beginners
5:15pm - 6:15pm
TV Studio - No. 66 Hounsfield Road
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
Pilates
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Uni Central @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
Ashtanga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Uni Central @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Tue 11th February

Hatha Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
Fusion @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 12th February

Ashtanga Yoga - Wellbeing Wednesdays
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Foundry @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
Mindful Life Skills - Wellbeing Wednesdays
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 2 @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Thu 13th February

Tai Chi for Self- Defence
5:15pm - 6:15pm
TV Studio - No. 66 Hounsfield Road
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
Yin Yoga
6pm - 7pm
Endcliffe Studio in Crewe Flats
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Tue 18th February

Hatha Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
Fusion @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 19th February

Swedish Back Massage - Wellbeing Wednesdays
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 3, SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
Post Grad Exclusive: Lush Bath Bomb Making
6pm - 8pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Thu 20th February

Yin Yoga
6pm - 7pm
Endcliffe Studio in Crewe Flats
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Mon 24th February

Ashtanga Yoga
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Fusion @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Tue 25th February

Hatha Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
Fusion @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 26th February

Speak Out! Wellbeing Wednesdays
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 3, SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Thu 27th February

Yin Yoga
6pm - 7pm
Endcliffe Studio in Crewe Flats
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Fri 28th February

Learn Palmistry
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 3 @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
Kundalini and Vinyasa Yoga
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Fusion @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 11th March

Aromatherapy - Wellbeing Wednesday
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 3 @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 18th March

Dream Catcher Making - Wellbeing Wednesdays
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 3 @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 25th March

What's Next? Wellbeing Wednesdays
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 3 @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Fri 27th March

Learn Tarot Cards
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 3 @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 1st April

Breathing and Mindfulness - Wellbeing Wednesdays
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 3 @ The SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
RSS Feed