Give it a Go Mind, Body and Soul Events

View this month's events

Thu 21st January

Fri 22nd January

Tue 26th January

Wed 27th January

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 28th January

Fri 29th January

Tue 2nd February

Wed 3rd February

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 4th February

Fri 5th February

Tue 9th February

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
Zumba
5:45pm - 6:45pm
Online

Wed 10th February

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 11th February

Fri 12th February

Tue 16th February

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 17th February

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 18th February

Fri 19th February

Tue 23rd February

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 24th February

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 25th February

Fri 26th February

Tue 2nd March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 3rd March

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 4th March

Fri 5th March

Tue 9th March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 10th March

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 11th March

Fri 12th March

Tue 16th March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 17th March

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 18th March

Fri 19th March

Tue 23rd March

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 24th March

Pilates with Yoga & Pilates Soc
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 25th March

Yin Yoga
6pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 26th March

RSS Feed