Give it a Go Mind, Body and Soul Events

View this month's events

Thu 3rd December

Yin yoga with Muna
6pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 4th December

Beginner's Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Tue 8th December

Hatha/Vinyasa with Raj
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
Lishi Tai Chi & Breathing
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 9th December

Pilates with Victoria
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 10th December

Yin yoga with Muna
6pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 11th December

Beginner's Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Tue 15th December

Hatha/Vinyasa with Raj
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
Lishi Tai Chi
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 16th December

Pilates with Victoria
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Online

Thu 17th December

Yin yoga with Muna
6pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 18th December

Beginner's Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online
RSS Feed