Give it a Go Mind, Body and Soul Events

View this month's events

Tue 20th April

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 21st April

Thu 22nd April

Fri 23rd April

Sat 24th April

Capoeira for Beginners
1pm - 2pm
Online

Tue 27th April

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 28th April

Thu 29th April

Fri 30th April

Sat 1st May

Capoeira for Beginners
1pm - 2pm
Online

Tue 4th May

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Thu 6th May

Tue 11th May

Lishi Tai Chi: Moving Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed 12th May

Thu 13th May

RSS Feed