Give it a Go Other Fun Stuff Events

View this month's events

Fri 19th October

24hr Filmmaking Challenge - SOLD OUT
7pm - 10pm
Octagon Meeting Room 2
Give it a Go

Sat 20th October

How to Run a Cinema - SOLD OUT
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium
Give it a Go

Wed 24th October

Free - Thinking Lunch: Gender and Feminism
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Gallery Room 2 @ The S
Give it a Go
Malaysian Traditional Games
3pm - 4:30pm
Activities and Sports Zone
Give it a Go

Thu 25th October

Free - Thinking Lunch: Economics for a better future
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Gallery Room 3 @ The SU
Give it a Go
The Three Musketeers - Sheffield Theatres SOLD OUT
7:45pm - 10pm
Lyceum Theatre
Give it a Go

Sun 28th October

Free - TSC: Backstage with the Band
3pm - 5pm
Foundry @ The SU
Give it a Go

Wed 31st October

Halloween Ghost Walk
10pm - 1am
Meet on the Town Hall Steps
Give it a Go

Sat 3rd November

Free - Youth 2000 Retreat
9am - 10pm
All Sains Catholic School - S2 2RJ
Give it a Go
Scriptwriting and Storyboarding Workshop
1pm - 4pm
View Room 4 @ The SU
Give it a Go
How to Run a Cinema - SOLD OUT
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium
Give it a Go

Sun 4th November

Camera and Lighting Workshop
1pm - 4pm
Gallery Room 4 @ The SU
Give it a Go

Tue 6th November

Free - Flight Taster Session
1pm - 3pm
Aerospace Simulation Room, The Diamond
Give it a Go

Thu 8th November

Mindful Life Skills
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Gallery Room 3 @ The SU
Give it a Go

Sun 11th November

How to run a Cinema
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium
Give it a Go

Sat 17th November

One Pot Cookery
1:45pm - 4pm
The Edge Cafe
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Sun 18th November

Editing Workshop SOLD OUT
1pm - 4pm
Diamond Computer Room 2
Give it a Go

Fri 23rd November

How to run a Cinema
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium
Give it a Go

Sun 2nd December

How to run a Cinema
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nelson Mandela Auditorium
Give it a Go

Tue 4th December

Free - Flight Taster Session
1pm - 3pm
Aerospace Simulation Room, The Diamond
Give it a Go
RSS Feed