Give it a Go Skills and Training Events

View this month's events

Wed 19th February

The Cookery School - Week 2 SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Mon 24th February

MATLAB for Beginners 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Tue 25th February

ANSYS Structural for Beginners 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
Interactive Culinary Session - Week 1
6pm - 7:30pm
Inox Dine, Level 5 in the SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 26th February

The Cookery School - Week 3 SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
ANSYS CFD Beginners 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Thu 27th February

Solidworks Advanced 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Sat 29th February

LaTeX Essentials 2 Week Course
10am - 4pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Sun 1st March

AutoCAD Essentials 2 Week Course
10am - 4pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Tue 3rd March

Interactive Culinary Sessions - Week 2
6pm - 7:30pm
Inox Dine, Level 5 in the SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 4th March

The Cookery School - Week 4
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Fri 6th March

Solidworks Beginners 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 11th March

The Cookery School - Week 5
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Sat 14th March

Autodesk Fusion 360 Essentials 2 Week Course
10am - 4pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Sun 15th March

Photoshop Essentials 2 Week Course
10am - 4pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Tue 17th March

Interactive Culinary Sessions - Week 3
6pm - 7:30pm
Inox Dine, Level 5 in the SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Wed 18th March

The Cookery School - Week 6
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only

Sat 28th March

Emergency First Aid for the Workplace Course
10am - 4:30pm
Gallery Room 2, SU
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only
RSS Feed