Give it a Go Skills and Training Events

View this month's events

Mon 18th February

MatLab Essentials 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
DIA Computer Room 4 (High Spec)
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Tue 19th February

ANSYS Structural 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
DIA Computer Room 4 (High Spec)
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 20th February

The Cookery School - Week 3 SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Meet in Uni Central
ANSYS CFD 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
DIA Computer Room 4 (High Spec)
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Thu 21st February

Society First Aid - Free
6pm - 8pm
High Tor 4 @ The Edge, Endcliffe
Solidworks for Beginners 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
DIA Computer Room 2
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Fri 22nd February

Advanced Solidworks 5 Week Course
6pm - 8pm
DIA Computer Room 4 (High Spec)
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Sat 23rd February

LaTeX Essentials Course
10am - 4pm
DIA Computer Room 4 (High Spec)
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Sun 24th February

Photoshop Beginners Course
10am - 4pm
DIA Computer Room 4 (High Spec)
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Tue 26th February

Flight Taster Session
1pm - 3pm
Aerospace Simulation Room (1st floor), The Diamond
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required
Interactive Culinary Session - Barista session SOLD OUT
6pm - 7:30pm
Inox Dine, Level 5 @ The SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 27th February

The Cookery School - Week 4 SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Meet in Uni Central

Thu 28th February

Society First Aid - Free
6pm - 8pm
High Tor 4 @ The Edge, Endcliffe

Sat 2nd March

Emergency First Aid Course - SOLD OUT
10am - 4:30pm
Gallery Room 2 (formally 4) @ The SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Tue 5th March

Interactive Culinary Session - Mixology; cocktail masterclass SOLD OUT
6pm - 7:30pm
Inox Dine, Level 5 @ The SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 6th March

The Cookery School - Week 5 SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Meet in Uni Central

Sun 10th March

Fusion 360 Course
10am - 4pm
DIA Computer Room 4 (High Spec)
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 13th March

The Cookery School - Week 6
4:45pm - 7pm
Meet in Uni Central

Sat 16th March

AutoCAD Essentials
10am - 4pm
DIA Computer Room 4 (High Spec)
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 20th March

The Cookery School - Week 7
4:45pm - 7pm
Meet in Uni Central

Tue 26th March

Flight Taster Session
1pm - 3pm
Aerospace Simulation Room (1st floor), The Diamond
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required
Give it a Spin
5pm - 8pm
Raynour Lounge @ The SU
Wear sportswear and bring water for our Dance based sessions

Tue 30th April

Flight Taster Session
1pm - 3pm
Aerospace Simulation Room (1st floor), The Diamond
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required
RSS Feed