Give it a Go Skills and Training Events

View this month's events

Wed 23rd October

The Cookery School - Week 3 - SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 30th October

The Cookery School - Week 4 - SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Sat 2nd November

Fusion 360 Essentials 2 Week Course
10am - 4pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Sun 3rd November

Photoshop Beginners 2 Week Course
10am - 4pm
Diamond Computer Room 4
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 6th November

The Cookery School - Week 5 - SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 13th November

The Cookery School - Week 6 - SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Tue 19th November

Interactive Culinary Sessions - Week 2
6pm - 7:30pm
Inox Dine, SU - Level 5
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 20th November

The Cookery School - Week 7 - SOLD OUT
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Sat 23rd November

Emergency First Aid in the Workplace Course
10am - 4pm
Gallery Room 2, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Tue 26th November

Interactive Culinary Sessions - Week 3
6pm - 7:30pm
Inox Dine, SU - Level 5
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 27th November

The Cookery School - Week 8
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 4th December

The Cookery School - Week 9
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required

Wed 11th December

The Cookery School - Week 10
4:45pm - 7pm
Uni Central, SU
Some of our skill based courses are HEAR recognised. Full attendance required
RSS Feed