Give it a Go Sports Events

View this month's events

Sat 20th October

Walk along Derwent Valley
9:40am - 2pm
Meet at Sheffield Train Station Departure Boards
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
Taekwondo
1pm - 4pm
Stephenson Hall
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Mon 22nd October

Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Stephenson Hall
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 24th October

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Thu 25th October

Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Stephenson Hall
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sat 27th October

Taekwondo
1pm - 4pm
Stephenson Hall
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Mon 29th October

Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Endcliffe Studio
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 31st October

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 7th November

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 14th November

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 21st November

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 28th November

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 5th December

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 12th December

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
RSS Feed