Give it a Go Sports Events

View this month's events

Mon 29th April

Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 1st May

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Thu 2nd May

Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sat 4th May

Taekwondo
2pm - 4pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sun 5th May

Benchball
noon - 1pm
Goodwin Sports Hall
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Mon 6th May

Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
Water Polo Taster - FREE
8pm - 10:15pm
Meet on the SU Concourse
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Tue 7th May

Stunt Cheerleading
6pm - 8pm
Meet outside the SU
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 8th May

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Thu 9th May

Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sat 11th May

Taekwondo
2pm - 4pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Tue 14th May

Stunt Cheerleading
6pm - 8pm
Meet on the SU Concourse
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 15th May

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at the IC Tram Stop
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
RSS Feed