Give it a Go Sports Events

View this month's events

Sat 19th October

Froggatt and Curbar Edges walk
10:15am - 5pm
Meet in the Sheffield Interchange, near the customer services desk
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
Try Taekwondo
2pm - 4pm
Meet outside The Edge
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
Women's Basketball
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Goodwin Sports Hall
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Mon 21st October

Try Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Meet outside The Edge
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
Give Swimming a Go
9pm - 10pm
Meet outside The SU
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 23rd October

Natural Horsemanship
12:15pm - 2:30pm
Meet outside Bar One

Thu 24th October

Try Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Meet outside The Edge
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
Waterpolo
9:30pm - 10:15pm
Meet outside The Edge
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sat 26th October

Try Taekwondo
2pm - 4pm
Meet outside The Edge
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Mon 28th October

Try Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Meet outside The Edge
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Thu 31st October

Try Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Meet outside The Edge
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sat 2nd November

Try Taekwondo
2pm - 4pm
Meet outside The Edge
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Mon 4th November

Horse Riding for Beginners
noon - 3pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only Wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Tue 5th November

Horse Riding for Beginners
noon - 3pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only Wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 6th November

Horse Riding for Beginners
noon - 3pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only Wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Thu 7th November

Horse Riding for Beginners
noon - 3pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only Wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Fri 8th November

Horse Riding for Beginners
noon - 3pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only Wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sat 9th November

Give it a Go 'Polo'
9:45am - 2pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Give it a Go - For Uni of Shef students only Wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
RSS Feed