Give it a Go Sports Events

View this month's events

Sat 16th February

Taekwondo
2pm - 4pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sun 17th February

Castleton Circular Walk
8:40am - 3:45pm
Meet at in Sheffield Interchange, near the Customer Services Desk.
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Mon 18th February

Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 20th February

Natural Horsemanship
12:15pm - 2:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Thu 21st February

Taekwondo
6pm - 8pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Fri 22nd February

Fencing
6pm - 8pm
High Tor 2 @ The Edge, Endcliffe
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Sat 23rd February

Taekwondo
2pm - 4pm
Stephenson Hall, Endcliffe Village
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 27th February

Natural Horsemanship
12:15pm - 2:30pm
Glossop Road entrance to Bar One
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 6th March

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 13th March

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 20th March

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 27th March

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water

Wed 3rd April

Casual Ice Skating
7pm - 10pm
Meet at University Tram Stop - near the IC
Give it a Go Please wear sportswear and suitable shoes. Bring water
RSS Feed