Give it a Go Volunteering Events

View this month's events

Mon 18th February

Holiday Activity Fun!
18th February 10am - 21st February 4pm
Sheffield Manor Lodge

Wed 27th February

Sat 2nd March

Wonderful Wildlife Reserve
9:30am - 3:30pm
Blacka Moor

Sun 3rd March

Wed 6th March

Marvellous Manor Lodge Gardens
9:30am - 3pm
Manor Lodge Gardens

Sat 9th March

Holly Hagg
1pm - 5pm

Sun 10th March

Wed 13th March

Green City Action
10am - 3pm

Sun 17th March

Wonderful Wildlife Reserve
9:30am - 3:30pm
Wyming Brook

Wed 20th March

Sun 24th March

Fri 29th March

Swimathon 2019
2:30pm - 9pm

Sat 30th March

Holly Hagg
1pm - 5pm

Mon 1st April

Holiday Activity Fun!
1st April 10am - 4th April 4pm
Sheffield Manor Lodge

Fri 5th April

Green City Action
10am - 3pm
RSS Feed