Pop Tarts Events

View this month's events

Sat 21st September

Pop Tarts - Sold Out
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
*Tickets on sale 10am Thursday 15th August*

Sat 28th September

Pop Tarts - SOLD OUT
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 5th October

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 12th October

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 19th October

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 26th October

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 2nd November

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 9th November

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 16th November

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 23rd November

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 30th November

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 7th December

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Sat 14th December

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
RSS Feed