Pop Tarts Events

View this month's events

Sat 26th January

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 2nd February

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 9th February

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 16th February

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 23rd February

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 2nd March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 9th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 16th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 23rd March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 30th March

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!

Sat 6th April

Pop Tarts
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
The award-winning Pop Tarts: Non-Stop-Retro-Pop every Saturday since 1993!
RSS Feed