The Tuesday Club Events

View this month's events

Tue 24th September

Redlight B2B DJ Zinc, Notion, Sherelle, Emerald Conducta & More
24th September 4pm - 25th September 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
TTC Season Ticket 2019/20
24th September 11pm - 10th June 3:30am
The Tuesday Club

Tue 1st October

TTC x TNK: Denis Sulta, Sally C, Stevie Cox
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 8th October

Hybrid Minds
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 15th October

Flava D, Kanine, Mind Of A Dragon, Forca
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 22nd October

Dimension
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 29th October

Krystal Klear
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 5th November

Mungos HiFi & Parly B
11pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 8th November

Foreign Beggars (The Final Tour) + Skinnyman, Franz Von, Andy H
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 12th November

Sweats x TTC: Artwork (3 Hour Set)
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 19th November

KETTAMA & Stevie Cox
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 26th November

Melé & Cloonee
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 3rd December

Unglued, Charla Green, Andy H
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 10th December

TTC Garage Special
11pm - 3am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 17th December

Horse Meat Disco, RAW SILK & More
11pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
RSS Feed