The Tuesday Club Events

View this month's events

Fri 31st January

Noisia - Farewell Tour
11pm - 4am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 4th February

The Tuesday Club: Holy Goof
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
TTC 2020 Half Season Ticket
4th February 11:30pm - 9th June 11:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 11th February

The Tuesday Club: Young Marco
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 18th February

The Tuesday Club, Hazard, KAZ, CLOUWDS & Andy H
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 25th February

Mikey B Presents B-Line
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 3rd March

TTC x TNK Present: Mella Dee (All Night Long)
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Fri 6th March

Hospitality Sheffield
11pm - 4:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 10th March

TTC x Peachy x SheFest Present: Anz, Jossy Mitsu, Tino & More
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 24th March

TTC x Rinse FM Present: Josey Rebelle
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 31st March

My Nu Leng & M8s
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG

Tue 5th May

The Tuesday Club: Eats Everything
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield SU, Western Bank, S10 2TG
RSS Feed